Reviews Davinci Cook 達文西煮意

Tseung Kwan OItalian, International$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
9 Reviews
Davinci Cook 達文西煮意 Hong Kong image 1
Davinci Cook 達文西煮意 Hong Kong image 2
Davinci Cook 達文西煮意 Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Davinci Cook 達文西煮意 Reviews

Read reviews about Davinci Cook 達文西煮意 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Davinci Cook 達文西煮意. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Davinci Cook 達文西煮意.

Excellent
5.3/6
9 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Mark H.a month ago · 20 reviews

Good service in a busy restauant, with the availability of Orio beer from the nearby sister Japanese restaurant. Good pizza and carbonara on this visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ben O.3 months ago · 1 review

Good food, good service, reasonable price....very good, we all enjoy our dinner......we will go again. There is also deluvery service, once we have party time, we will order food here for sure.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark H.5 months ago · 20 reviews

Great food by Brenda at DaVinci Cook. Cheezy bread to start, with an excellent chcken pasta and perfect peperoni thin crust pizza, washed down with Pinot Grigio and Oriion beer from sistser rastauant next door, Japanese.

"Great"
5/6
Mark H.17 days ago · 20 reviews

Tried the hall chicken this time which was very tasty along with the spinach ravioli which was Also good. Washed down with some Pinot Grigio.

"Great"
5/6
Mark H.a year ago · 20 reviews

Great cheesy garlic bread to stat with a well cooked peeperoni pizza to finish. DaVinci allows you to buy Okinawan Orion beer from its sister restaurant next door to add to the treat.

"Great"
5/6
Mark H.a year ago · 20 reviews

Friendly staff willing to explain the menu which is very extensive, offering a good selection of Italian delights from the starters to the pasts, pizzas, and a great election of main courses.

"Great"
5/6
Mark H.a year ago · 20 reviews

Friendly service along with good value for money food makes this a great repeat venue, along with lovely host/owner, Brenda who works tirelessly in the kitchen.

"Great"
5/6
Mark H.25 days ago · 20 reviews

Another great visit for Orion beer, pizza and cold Pinot Grigio, with great service from Brenda and her team in Hang Hau Village, will be back!

"Great"
5/6
Mark H.a year ago · 20 reviews

Back again to this hidden treasure in Hang Hau Village where they also utilize the menu of their sister Japanese restaurant, excellent food and service!