Reviews Crafty Cow

Sheung WanInternational$$$$
Good
2.8/6
18 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Wonder Garden Café 愛麗絲的秘密花園

Yau Ma Tei
4.1/692
Wonder Garden Café 愛麗絲的秘密花園

The Market

Tsim Sha Tsui
5.5/614
The Market

18 Crafty Cow Reviews

Read reviews about Crafty Cow here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Crafty Cow. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Crafty Cow.

Good
2.8/6
18 Reviews
Noise levels:Average
Atmosphere:Lively
Service:Good
Food:Average
Waiting time:Good
Value for money:Expensive
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Anonymous Usera year ago · 1 review

Fantastic meal at Crafty Cow. Delicious food and great selection of beers. Staff were wonderful and very passionate and knowledgeable about menu and beers, recommending a great selection. A must try when in the area.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tiffany L.a year ago · 4 reviews

their cheese truffle toasties with a poached egg dip is amazing! and they have a good variety of choices on their brunch menu, they are well portioned as well

"Excellent"
6/6
Emily C.a year ago · 17 reviews

Crafty Cow has the most amazing and delicious food in Sheung Wan! We ordered a Wagyu Cheeseburger Taco and a Wagyu Steak Sandwich which are both very juicy and flavourful. Will certainly revisit again!

"Great"
5/6
Keith W.a year ago · 5 reviews

The foods are wonderful, especially I was amazed by the oxtail chili and black truffle cheese bun. The steak is juicy and perfectly cooked. The staff are so helpful and friendly. They treated me a shot of fire ball to end my birthday dinner;))

"Bad"
2/6
Pui K.a year ago · 1 review

We were only table all night. They "ran out" of 4 out of 5 of the main course beef options!! There were only 2 other non-beef options to choose from. Also did not have available other dishes (please note it's a small menu). Some dishes are good but there was minimal service and shocked that when we requested to sit at a table for 4 we were refused and had to cram into a table which had part of it stuck into a corner - even though the restaurant was empty the whole time we were there, we were the only customers

"Good"
4/6
Courtney R.a year ago · 1 review

Steak was ok. I would complain about the service but poor server, they only had one guy for the entire place. He was running around seating people and taking orders and getting drinks, delivering food. It was quite busy for a Saturday night as well.

"Great"
5/6
Roxanne o.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely staff, great service. A few things weren't available on the menu but the staff helped choose alternatives. If you want meat and beer, go here.

"Okay"
3/6
Veronica Y.a year ago · 1 review

Heard very good reviews of the restaurant from other websites- unfortunately my personal experience was a bit disappointment. Food was only so-so and on the expensive side. Many other options for that price range.

"Okay"
3/6
Rick S.a year ago · 1 review

We are disappointed with limited food varieties, while restaurant atmosphere is good and very helpful service staff. Drinks list may need to expand more as well.

"Bad"
2/6
Austin M.a year ago · 1 review

Limited menu. Delivered potato fries when sweet potato fries ordered, explanation was that they were out of sweet potatoes. Very small portions. Very limited selection of beer.