Reviews Coyote Bar & Grill

Wan ChaiEuropean$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
14 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Salted Pig - Kowloon

Tsim Sha Tsui
4.2/662
The Salted Pig - Kowloon

Urban Park - Central

Central
4.6/648
Urban Park - Central

14 Coyote Bar & Grill Reviews

Read reviews about Coyote Bar & Grill here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Coyote Bar & Grill. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Coyote Bar & Grill.

Excellent
4.8/6
14 Reviews
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Average
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Peter S.a year ago · 1 review

great selection, and the buffet never runs out. All your mexican standards, with plenty of healthy options. Perfect for a casual Friday business lunch. Enjoy!

"Excellent"
6/6
Adam W.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, great service, and a fun atmosphere. It's a bit pricey, but with the entertainer app (2-4-1), it was perfect. Would go again, for sure.

"Excellent"
6/6
wong l.a year ago · 3 reviews

lunch buffet just only hkd108, reasonable price. salad is good. others foods so so. Quiet place. highly recommended. buffet lunch drink only have ice lemon tea provided. i will come again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Warrick P.a year ago · 1 review

Buffet lunch was great value. Make your own tacos with salads, drink and a small dessert selection. I would definitely come again. They were able to easily take our group 10.

"Great"
5/6
Clarice C.a year ago · 1 review

Food was great! Staff were really nice and helpful. The only downside is that service was a little slow (e.g. the drinks and food took a while to come and I had to follow up from time to time), but other than that we enjoyed our experience at the restaurant.

"Great"
5/6
Franie H.a year ago · 1 review

Very good lunch buffet, especially like they will change the dish/food once it's finished. Unlimited ice tea refill is nice too The atmosphere is cosy and comfy, however, it could get quite crowded during peak lunch hours. Also they don't serve buffet lunch on weekends.

"Good"
4/6
Jon W.a year ago · 46 reviews

If you are looking for a place to talk and chill, it is probably not the best choice. It is quite noisy despite the dinner place which was supposed to be separated from the bar. Food was quick but the taste was not so great. Not cheap for that quality.

"Good"
4/6
Jerome M.a year ago · 1 review

We book the table but only able to get seats on lower floor, and we just know that when we arrived there. If the second floor is fully occupied long time ago, it would be better if they can call and inform us once we confirmed the table.

"Good"
4/6
James B.a year ago · 1 review

Attentive service and reasonably priced food. Was pleased to have an authentic Mexican ambience on Cinco de Mayo. Lunchtime crowd was steady and not noisy, so was able to have a conversation without shouting.

"Great"
5/6
Chirag B.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and drinks. Atmosphere and service was great as well. A little pricey for food but worth it at the end. Would come back.