Reviews Comptoir

Kennedy TownFrench$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Maison ES

Wan Chai
4.6/640
Maison ES

Bistro du Vin

Kennedy Town
4.9/623
Bistro du Vin

7 Comptoir Reviews

Read reviews about Comptoir here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Comptoir. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Comptoir.

Excellent
5.1/6
7 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
nancy M.a year ago · 1 review

Yummy food and they upped the servings of the tapas plates to match the group size.. great choice of wines. We sat upstairs and it was great for a group of eight or less. Would recommend!!

"Great"
5/6
Brian F.a year ago · 4 reviews

Great food and great service. Will go again and recommend.

"Great"
5/6
Colin B.a year ago · 2 reviews

A great little French "Tapas" restaurant in Kennedy Town, good small food, good wine, all at reasonable prices. Always busy, the staff are very helpful.

"Great"
5/6
Yenny L.a year ago · 6 reviews

Great cosy little bar with tasty food and wine selection. Will be back to try more dishes.

"Great"
5/6
Ju W.a year ago · 1 review

Friendly personable service. The set lunch is fairly good value for money in the area. All the courses were tasty, even the bread arrived at the table warm and crusty on the outside and soft on the inside. Their food is cooked with heart. Thumbs up!

"Great"
5/6
Susan M.a year ago · 3 reviews

the restaurant had no notice of our reservation when we arrived so abit awkward but they found us a seat at the counter. food is good and service helpful

"Great"
5/6
Glen T.a year ago · 2 reviews

We had a very nice experience. The food was good food; the atmosphere and ambience was as well, And the service was excellent. Only the shrimp was overpriced.