Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Optimist

Wan Chai
Spanish
5.1/6286

La Paloma

Sai Ying Pun
Spanish
5.0/6200

30 Chico Chica Reviews

Read reviews about Chico Chica here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Chico Chica. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Chico Chica.

Excellent
5.3/6
30 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Alicia H.3 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food and great wine. The service was excellent and very efficient. I liked that the music was not too loud so we could have a conversation.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fritz D.5 months ago · 1 review

Exceptional service. The chef made amazing recommendations. In the heart of SYP. Just the right size - small and cozy. Good for drinks too or a light snack.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn W.7 months ago · 1 review

Even though the storefront of this restaurant I relatively small, the ornament of the restaurant is really decorated and Spanish. Generally, the food is really delicious. Seafood Paella is the most impression one in the dinner. In addition, the Spanish sausage is really salt, if you can not stand, be careful of that.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adrian L.9 months ago · 1 review

Food and service are just perfect. Pumpkin croquettes is the highlight of the night. Wine choice is limited but good collections, with nice wine glass. Highly recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel C.10 months ago · 1 review

i have no doubt to say I love Chico Chica for the excellent food quality, relaxing atmosphere with dim lights, and a pack of friendly buddies. Don't miss Pa tamato, cold soup, and Hansburger.

"Great"
5/6
Tracy Y.6 months ago · 1 review

Every dish we ordered was delicious. Presentation was cute (Chinese clay pot for paella and dim sum cage for mini sausage burger). Portion was small though. I am not talking about the tapas but paella. I was expecting fry pan size but it’s a claypot 2/3 full. Nevertheless, I love the taste and will recommend the place to those who are not big eater.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kate L.10 months ago · 4 reviews

Delicious food with nice service. We had brunch there, 1 drink with 2 tapas, is value for money. Hansburger and also Scallop Carpaccio which are my favorite. Appreciated their attention to details, not just for food but also the design of restaurant. Worth paying a visit!

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael A.10 months ago · 1 review

Great tapas with a twist - a local influence that really enhances the experience. The sangria was possibly the best that I've ever had, and the staff were attentive and efficient. Definitely a place to visit!

"Excellent"
6/6
Raymond C.10 months ago · 1 review

lovely food and excellent service. Although space is small, but such a lovely place with friends and family. Only few table, around max for 20 people, make sure book your table early before

"Excellent"
6/6
Joo Hsiu L.9 months ago · 3 reviews

Great service by a small team that serves up delicious bikini sandwiches, pork buns, broken eggs, squid ink paella, jamon croquetas, the best Padron peppers in town. Nothing disappoints! A must try!