Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Hong Kong
Sai Kung
Chez Raymond de Paris
Chez Raymond de Paris Reviews

Chez Raymond de Paris

French, Steak, European

Dishes priced around$495

Photo of restaurant Chez Raymond de Paris in Sai Kung, Hong Kong
Chez Raymond de Paris is not bookable via Quandoo yet. To make a reservation, contact the restaurant using the details below. Checkout the opening hours first and bear in mind that if you reserve ahead, you won't have to wait in line.
End of Quandoo services in Hong Kong
Quandoo is terminating its services in Hong Kong on December 31st, 2023.

Reviews of Chez Raymond de Paris (10)

Read what people think about Chez Raymond de Paris. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Chez Raymond de Paris before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Chez Raymond de Paris and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

10 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
66
52
41
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Jane W.4 years ago · 3 reviews

great value for quality portions nearly too much love everything else

"Excellent"
6/6
Tim E.4 years ago · 1 review

Excellent authentic french place, food was perfectly cooked and we had a great time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian S.4 years ago · 1 review

Food was excellent, service fantastic and ambiance as always, great.

"Good"
4/6
Emily N.4 years ago · 1 review

The food was absolutely delicious, particularly the fois gras and the steak. The crepe suzette was a little too tart for my liking but apart from that we couldn’t fault any of the dishes. The service was friendly but they were not particularly informative about the food and we were served an amuse bouche which they put down on the table and walked away, without any kind of explanation of what it was. We had to call them back to ask. When I booked the meal I mentioned it was our anniversary so asked if anything extra could be done in the way of a celebration. I was really pleased when they contacted me to say that they could write a message on the dessert plate and they asked me what I would like written. I duly responded and was looking forward to surprising my husband, and to a nice end to the meal but they obviously forgot as when we ordered dessert there was nothing written on the plate which was disappointing.

"Very good"
5/6
Tim C.4 years ago · 1 review

The steak was magnificent. The matching bottle of red wine complimented it perfectly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter S.5 years ago · 1 review

Really tasty, well cooked and presented food. Cyrille is passionate about food and wine. It’s a delight to eat at his place and discuss the finer points of good cuisine, fine wines and in particular, cheeses.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shotaro A.5 years ago · 19 reviews

Amazing food. Steak was amazing. The mango misu cake is highly recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kaz K.5 years ago · 1 review

Great food, as always. Staff is nice and attentive. Great choice of wine from the restaurant owner. All in all a fantastic experience.

"Average"
3/6
Jenny R.5 years ago · 1 review

sevice is slow, food is expensive, waitress not so friendly, we ask for bread but it was served just on time we finished our food. dessert is good

"Excellent"
6/6
R.J. A.6 years ago · 1 review

Cheese fondue was wonderful and the wine was fantastic. Great value and Chef Raymond is so friendly amd personable. We look forward to our next dinner there and that time we will do the steaks