Reviews Channel 3 Tapas Bar & Restaurant

Prince EdwardSpanish$$$$
Very Good
3.6/6
10 Reviews
Channel 3 Tapas Bar & Restaurant Hong Kong image 1
Channel 3 Tapas Bar & Restaurant Hong Kong image 2
Channel 3 Tapas Bar & Restaurant Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 Channel 3 Tapas Bar & Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Channel 3 Tapas Bar & Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Channel 3 Tapas Bar & Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Channel 3 Tapas Bar & Restaurant.

Very Good
3.6/6
10 Reviews
Food:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Overpriced
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Lively
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 4.: 00 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Great"
5/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my friend dined at this restaurant Channel 3 Tapas Bar & Restaurant - Spanish (Prince Edward) on 20 October, 2017, At 5:45 pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 3 November , 2017 , At 16 : 45 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Good"
4/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 17 : 15 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Good"
4/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Channel 3 Tapas Bar & Restaurant - Spanish (Prince Edward) on October 2017. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Cannel 3 Tapas Tapas Bar & Restaurant - Sapnish (0rince Edward) on 22nd October 2017 At 4:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Chsnel 3 Tapas Bar & Restaurant on 22nd October 2017 At 4:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Okay"
3/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Cannels 3 Tapas Bar & Restaurant on 22nd October 2017 At 4:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!