Reviews Cenacolo

CentralItalian$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
27 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pirata

Wan Chai
5.0/6292
Pirata

Sole Mio

SoHo
5.1/653
Sole Mio

27 Cenacolo Reviews

Read reviews about Cenacolo here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cenacolo. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cenacolo.

Excellent
4.8/6
27 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ghyslain L.a year ago · 1 review

Very good food, portions are generous. The service is very friendly and attentive. Great value for money, especially compared to the area. Will go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jay C.a year ago · 1 review

Excellence food with great service in reasonable price! Definitely will go there again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Patty Y.a year ago · 2 reviews

Love the food so much! And service was excellent as well! Every Monday and Tuesday they do 2 for 1 offer and it worth spending every penny!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jocelyn N.a year ago · 1 review

Food was fantastic and we had very attentive waiters. Enjoyed the ambiance as well as the view of the harbour. I will most likely return to this restaurant.

"Okay"
3/6
Jennifer H.a year ago · 3 reviews

Food could be better (e.g. lots of oil at the bottom of the pasta plate as we ate). The seafood pasta (scallop and shrimp) could taste fresher (and sweeter), I would say both pasta dishes we tried is akin to a home chef...we felt at home when the place wasn't crowded. On the up side, service was decent and staff smile-y, the place is quite cosy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniella M.a year ago · 9 reviews

Delicious set lunch and fantastic quality and value for money! Have been many times and it has been consistently tasty. Excellent service, music and atmosphere. A favourite week day lunch for me!

"Excellent"
6/6
EURA K.a year ago · 1 review

I ordered Siroin Steak (Medium rare ) , Prawn Tomato spagetti!! afforable price & awesome atomosphere, good location to find very easy, Siroin Steak tased really Lovely ! wannt go there again

"Great"
5/6
Joey C.a year ago · 13 reviews

There is the second times to there for lunch. Today is Mothers Day but the restaurant still provide set lunch and Sunday brunch with very reasonable price. Foods were very delicious. Service was excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tiffany L.a year ago · 4 reviews

Best value 3 course lunch set in central serving steak, risotto, pasta and dessert! very cosy restaurant and attentive staff, will definitely be back for more

"Great"
5/6
Jane C.a year ago · 6 reviews

Ingredient are fresh, food is good and service is friendly. Had a salad n sea food spaghetti in white wine sauce. My frd got another steak pasta. Very generous portion!