Reviews Catch on Catchick

Kennedy TownInternational$$$$
Wonderful
5.6/6
10 Reviews
Catch on Catchick Hong Kong image 1
Catch on Catchick Hong Kong image 2
Catch on Catchick Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 Catch on Catchick Reviews

Read reviews about Catch on Catchick here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Catch on Catchick. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Catch on Catchick.

Wonderful
5.6/6
10 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Scott H.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Great fish and chips. Kind of empty at 6:30 on a Friday night but was getting busy by the time we left. Great service, of course we were the only customers.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gabriel K.a year ago · 5 reviews

Great service and a revised menu with delicious food and wine

"Excellent"
6/6
Gabriel K.a year ago · 5 reviews

Excellent food, great service. I've never been disappointed in this restaurant and I go there at least once or twice a week.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marthe V.a year ago · 14 reviews

Catch is a very nice and relaxed restaurant. Super good food and nice and friendly staff. Their dishes are of very good quality. Their soft shell crab burger is amazing!

"Excellent"
6/6
Marthe V.a year ago · 14 reviews

We had a very nice lunch here! Very reasonable priced and their lunch set is really good value for money. Nice food, very friendly staff and a cool enviroment. I will definitey be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Maureen T.a year ago · 3 reviews

Great food (jerk chicken and Lamb loin were superb) and attentive and good service. The cinnamon donut balls at the end were smashing! Highly recommend for a casual dinner with friends or spouse.

"Good"
4/6
Scott H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food: 7/10 Service: 8/10 Ambiance: 8/10 Nice dinner here with great service in a lively new place. Scallops were perfect, quinoa salad was a little bland, deep fried soft shell crab sandwich was ok, but not great. Fries were greasy. Maybe the oil was getting old?

"Great"
5/6
Clare B.a year ago · 3 reviews

We ate in the main restaurant, next to the bar. The food was lovely, especially the risotto. Great tasting, simple food which we enjoyed, although I found the choice wasn't huge

"Great"
5/6
Niamh D.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food, lovely atmosphere and service. I would love to see a few more vegetarian options on the menu though. One of my faves in Kennedy town.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elle K.a year ago · 3 reviews

Great place - food delish and the wine was good too.