Reviews Casa Lisboa

CentralMediterranean$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
33 Reviews
Casa Lisboa Hong Kong image 1
Casa Lisboa Hong Kong image 2
Casa Lisboa Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

33 Casa Lisboa Reviews

Read reviews about Casa Lisboa here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Casa Lisboa. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Casa Lisboa.

Excellent
5.2/6
33 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Juan S.a month ago · 3 reviews

Awesome staff and food . We like codfish croquetas and suckle pig excellent . We return there. Los camareros y el jefe de sala ofrecen un trato excelente. Nos encantaron las coquetas y el lechón asado crujiente, buensimo. La ensalada de espinacas ración pequeña y el bacalao de buena calidad pero mejorable siendo un restaurante portugués.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eugene W.2 months ago · 1 review

it's a nice restaurant , with beautiful decoration . the food is delicious , generous portion . the price is excellent and good value .

"Excellent"
6/6
Yance C.4 months ago · 1 review

fabulous set lunch! Refreshing, light and good for sharing, will definitely come back for more. Nice decent price as well. High recommended ordering seafood! Worth to return

"Excellent"
6/6
Alyssa K.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Love the food, drinks and ambience!!!! Every dish was delicately superb!!

"Great"
5/6
Lilian C.6 months ago · 1 review

This was my second time there in the last two weeks. Good food and good choice starting from starters, main course down to dessert. Authentic Portguese cuisine. I particularly recommend the garlic octopus and oxtail pie for starter, and duck rice or suckling pig for main course. All dessert choices are superb, and I particularly like the cookies and chocolate cake and the pineapple raviolis if you prefer a lighter choice. The only minus point is the relataively crowded disposition of tables, but understandable as the area has reduced by at least two-third compared to its previous location at LKF Tower.

"Excellent"
6/6
Grace I.7 months ago · 4 reviews

had lunch at Casa Lisboa! The atmosphere is great by the window with natural light from the outside! food is value for money! definitely worth visiting! :)

"Great"
5/6
Mary H.a year ago · 1 review

It was great. The fish my daughter had was a very big portion and she couldn't finished it. May be a little less potatoes will do. As for the suckling pig I had, it was very tender and juicy. Great. I missed the sorbert with fruit that used to be available at LKF Tower but not available at this new place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris L.6 months ago · 1 review

We had a very enjoyable dinner. It was our first time there and the food was very good. We ordered the garlic octopus (very good), clams casa Lisboa and the lobster seafood rice. All excellent dishes. Friendly environment. Will go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ida C.9 months ago · 1 review

We went on a Sun. Three of us , husband and son. Quiet and good service. The manager John was very attentive. Hope they continue to open on Sun. Believe good for gathering on week days too.

"Good"
4/6
ken h.a year ago · 7 reviews

Smaller menu than the former Casa Lisboa in LKF but enough variety to please everyone. All dishes cooked to perfection. Iberico pork with clams was especially good.