Reviews Carpaccio Pasta Pizza Vino

Tsim Sha TsuiItalian$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
15 Reviews
Carpaccio Pasta Pizza Vino Hong Kong image 1
Carpaccio Pasta Pizza Vino Hong Kong image 2
Carpaccio Pasta Pizza Vino Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

15 Carpaccio Pasta Pizza Vino Reviews

Read reviews about Carpaccio Pasta Pizza Vino here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Carpaccio Pasta Pizza Vino. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Carpaccio Pasta Pizza Vino.

Excellent
4.7/6
15 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Patricia d.5 months ago · 1 review

The best thing about this restaurant is the location, it's in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, right beside the train station. Nice ambiance, good service, and good food. Good value for money.

"Excellent"
6/6
Royce C.8 months ago · 1 review

The food and the portion are good. Service is great. I brought my little girl with me, the staff are very friendly to her. I went there several times already and I will keep going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elad C.a year ago · 1 review

We stay in a fantastic way with great food and service! The place is very nice and all the personal of the restaurant is very kind

"Excellent"
6/6
Tamara J.a year ago · 1 review

We loved it! Everything was delicious we especially liked the pastas. The staff was very kind and attentive. We hope to be back again soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Gabriel T.a year ago · 1 review

We order Lasagne Bolognse was stunning, the starter buffalo Mozzarella with tomato also delicious. Service was very good, special the manager introduce their daily highlight. I will come again to try their pizza. Corkage free reasonable but their wine list also many option and price not expensive.

"Great"
5/6
Vicki J.a year ago · 15 reviews

Nice enough restaurant in the I Square building down Nathan Road. Food was average - doughy pizza but tasty. Not particularly atmospheric with it being a newer restaurant but the staff were really nice and good service and not too expensive.

"Good"
4/6
Jay H.a year ago · 1 review

Manzo carpaccio starter to share was good followed by spaghetti carbonara and prosciutto & funghi pizza. Food quality was decent, however, the two main courses came out with a ten minute gap and I more bread that I asked for didn't arrive.

"Great"
5/6
Janette L.3 months ago · 12 reviews

Overall experience was good. We ordered a pasta and a pizza to share - food was nice and portion was ok. No waiting time. Would visit again.

"Great"
5/6
Dicky L.a year ago · 1 review

The service was really good and the quality of the food was very high standard. Well done to the restaurant We would like to recommend this restaurant.

"Great"
5/6
Leo C.a year ago · 1 review

It is a fine restaurant with a reasonable price. It is a convenience place in TST. I will recommend this to my friends. Cheers and Thanks!