Reviews Caffe Paradiso

Mui WoCake & Coffee$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
11 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Princess 公主 Cafe

Causeway Bay
3.8/627
Princess 公主 Cafe

Mr & Mrs Cat Cafe'

Causeway Bay
4.8/64
Mr & Mrs Cat Cafe'

11 Caffe Paradiso Reviews

Read reviews about Caffe Paradiso here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Caffe Paradiso. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Caffe Paradiso.

Excellent
4.6/6
11 Reviews
Service:Great
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Great
Value for money:Expensive
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Lively
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 00 : 15 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Great"
5/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 00 : 00 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Great"
5/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 00 : 15 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Great"
5/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 00 : 30 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Great"
5/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Cafe Charms - Caffe paradiso on 26nd October 2017 At 00:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 00 : 45 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Great"
5/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant Cafe Paradiso - Cafe on 22nd October, 2017, At 00:00 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 00 : 45 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Good"
4/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Cafe Paradiso - Cafe on 22nd October 2017 At 00:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 00 : 30 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !