Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Hong Kong
Lan Kwai Fong
Café Siam
Café Siam Reviews

Café Siam

Thai

Dishes priced around$173

Photo of restaurant Café Siam in Lan Kwai Fong, Hong Kong
Café Siam is not bookable via Quandoo yet. To make a reservation, contact the restaurant using the details below. Checkout the opening hours first and bear in mind that if you reserve ahead, you won't have to wait in line.
End of Quandoo services in Hong Kong
Quandoo is terminating its services in Hong Kong on December 31st, 2023.

Reviews of Café Siam (15)

Read what people think about Café Siam. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Café Siam before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Café Siam and book a table with confidence!

5.1/6

15 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
66
55
43
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Arun K.6 years ago · 2 reviews

I had a great time at Cafe Siam. This must be the 10th time I've been. Always good food, always good service. The khao soy is the best I've had in HK.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jennifer L.6 years ago · 13 reviews

The vegetarian claypot noodles were delicious and serving portions were just right, if on the big side. Prices were reasonable for the food quality and the location of the restaurant. Servers were friendly and unintrusive. All in all a good dining experience.

"Good"
4/6
Brian L.6 years ago · 4 reviews

Good food in convenient LKF location. Food was quite good, especially the pork neck. Service was somewhat slow, there were a number of large parties at the same time.

"Average"
3/6
Daniele C.6 years ago · 1 review

Food is decent but not worth the money. The drinks are excessively expensive. The service was fine and the place looks nice. However, overall I would not recommend it

"Very good"
5/6
Stephen B.6 years ago · 4 reviews

The food was very good and came quite quickly. Service for drinks was a little slow in getting them and it wasn't exactly busy at the early time we were there. Howerever, good overall experience in this vibrant area oh HK!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jennifer L.6 years ago · 13 reviews

The seafood was fresh and the Thai herbal tea was very good. All in all, one of the better Thai restaurants I've tried in Hong Kong, and well worth the affordable price.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jimmy L.6 years ago · 1 review

Good Thai food. Highly recommended!!!! I have been to this restaurant for three times!!!! I love the food! I will go there again! 10 out of 10

"Excellent"
6/6
Mitch T.6 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic Food. Great Ambiance. Certainly one of best restaurants in Hong Kong. Staff was great. The flavors unique and there is a great night spot just a short elevator ride above the restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andreas H.6 years ago · 6 reviews

Tremendous food with perfect service. It's always nice being there. Its cool interiours makes the rest for a perfect dinner. Thumbs up and a clear recommendation.

"Excellent"
6/6
Trent M.6 years ago · 1 review

The food and service was absolutely amazing. It has been the best meal we have had since being in Hong Kong. Thanks to all the staff

"Good"
4/6
Michela J.6 years ago · 3 reviews

Nice little restaurant, the food was alright. Tried mussaman curry, sauce was good but they used steak as the beef, and it was tough. The prawn crackers seemed stale. The drinks and the pomelo salad were very good.

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Diner6 years ago · 1 review

The food is yummy and the portion is acceptable. My friend ordered the coconut drink with lychee favour but no lychee favour and not nice. Besides the coconut drink, everything is fine.

"Very good"
5/6
Bill M.6 years ago · 3 reviews

The food was great. Every item we tried was excellent. It could have been a little spicier, but I think it was probably appropriately spiced for the general HK market. They might give you the option when they take your order to take it up a notch though. The staff was a little slow to respond in the beginning, but once we got their attention it was fine.

"Very good"
5/6
Jena S.6 years ago · 2 reviews

We ordered pork neck, larb gai, soft shell crab salad, Pad Thai, green curry and mussaman curry. All of the food was excellent, and very reasonably priced.

"Good"
4/6
Kitty Y.6 years ago · 1 review

We order curry crab, Siam salary and BBQ pork. All food is good especially the crab. The place is cozy, clean and waiters are nice.