Reviews Café Siam

Lan Kwai FongThai$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
16 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Tamarind Pan-Asian Restaurant & Bar

Wan Chai
3.6/616
Tamarind Pan-Asian Restaurant & Bar

Namo Avant Thai Restaurant

Tsim Sha Tsui
3.8/614
Namo Avant Thai Restaurant

16 Café Siam Reviews

Read reviews about Café Siam here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Café Siam. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Café Siam.

Excellent
5.1/6
16 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jennifer L.a year ago · 11 reviews

The vegetarian claypot noodles were delicious and serving portions were just right, if on the big side. Prices were reasonable for the food quality and the location of the restaurant. Servers were friendly and unintrusive. All in all a good dining experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jimmy L.a year ago · 1 review

Good Thai food. Highly recommended!!!! I have been to this restaurant for three times!!!! I love the food! I will go there again! 10 out of 10

"Excellent"
6/6
Jennifer L.a year ago · 11 reviews

The seafood was fresh and the Thai herbal tea was very good. All in all, one of the better Thai restaurants I've tried in Hong Kong, and well worth the affordable price.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mitch T.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic Food. Great Ambiance. Certainly one of best restaurants in Hong Kong. Staff was great. The flavors unique and there is a great night spot just a short elevator ride above the restaurant.

"Great"
5/6
William M.a year ago · 1 review

The food was great. Every item we tried was excellent. It could have been a little spicier, but I think it was probably appropriately spiced for the general HK market. They might give you the option when they take your order to take it up a notch though. The staff was a little slow to respond in the beginning, but once we got their attention it was fine.

"Great"
5/6
Stephen B.a year ago · 4 reviews

The food was very good and came quite quickly. Service for drinks was a little slow in getting them and it wasn't exactly busy at the early time we were there. Howerever, good overall experience in this vibrant area oh HK!

"Great"
5/6
Wai Ka C.a year ago · 1 review

The food is yummy and the portion is acceptable. My friend ordered the coconut drink with lychee favour but no lychee favour and not nice. Besides the coconut drink, everything is fine.

"Great"
5/6
Arun K.a year ago · 2 reviews

I had a great time at Cafe Siam. This must be the 10th time I've been. Always good food, always good service. The khao soy is the best I've had in HK.

"Excellent"
6/6
trent m.a year ago · 1 review

The food and service was absolutely amazing. It has been the best meal we have had since being in Hong Kong. Thanks to all the staff

"Excellent"
6/6
Andreas H.a year ago · 4 reviews

Tremendous food with perfect service. It's always nice being there. Its cool interiours makes the rest for a perfect dinner. Thumbs up and a clear recommendation.