Reviews Cafe Hillywood

Tsim Sha TsuiInternational$$$$
Very Good
4.3/6
11 Reviews
Cafe Hillywood Hong Kong image 1
Cafe Hillywood Hong Kong image 2
Cafe Hillywood Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Cafe Hillywood Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe Hillywood here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe Hillywood. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe Hillywood.

Very Good
4.3/6
11 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jasmine C.a year ago · 5 reviews

Fantastic! Our favourite is the carbonara spaghetti, regarding the appropriate seasoning and presentation of the dish. Then comes to the great variety of beverages. Really worth recommending restaurant in HK!

"Great"
5/6
Wilson C.a year ago · 2 reviews

My friend and I enjoyed the cozy place with reasonable pricing. Environment was quiet, waitress was friendly. Food portion and quality was okay, would visit again.

"Great"
5/6
Ivy Y.a year ago · 3 reviews

A group of colleagues visited here, good service and nice food. Sitting area is spacious but the portions are slightly small for men. Their coffee is highly recommended.

"Good"
4/6
Sim M.6 months ago · 1 review

Nice restaurants with good mood and food. However, the waiting time for food have been a bit long and they should address this to further improve experience.

"Good"
4/6
Nicole C.a year ago · 4 reviews

Staff are nice and friendly. Decent food - Ribeye is nice and the Avocado fries is creative. Good environment for friends gathering. I would recommend this to my friends.

"Good"
4/6
Kelvin C.a year ago · 1 review

Food quality and service are fine. Location is convenient but a little bit difficult to find its entrance. But overall is satisified and i will recommend this restaurant.

"Good"
4/6
Daat L.a year ago · 1 review

Nice place, good service. It'd be great if the fries taste better. Like the Parma ham roll salad much. It's refreshing as a starter for dinner.

"Good"
4/6
charlotte w.a year ago · 7 reviews

It is a gem in Kowloon Tsim Sha tsui, food is good yet a little bit pricey, overall nice atmosphere and a large place to chill.

"Good"
4/6
Bernice B.a year ago · 1 review

this cafe is a frequently visited choice. love its space and food. Thanks to the waiters tonight. my Ig @beh_tography I'm a local foodie.

"Okay"
3/6
Cloris M.a year ago · 1 review

From order to food arrive. Around 30 to 40 mins waiting for food but the dishes still cold... Some staff not so nice, even there only one table of customer.