Reviews Cafe Deco

Tsim Sha TsuiInternational
Very Good
4.2/6
27 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Wonder Garden Café 愛麗絲的秘密花園

Yau Ma Tei
4.1/692
Wonder Garden Café 愛麗絲的秘密花園

Harlan's

Tsim Sha Tsui
5.3/69
Harlan's

27 Cafe Deco Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe Deco here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe Deco. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe Deco.

Very Good
4.2/6
27 Reviews
Service:Great
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Frances R.a year ago · 5 reviews

Beautiful service, food, the setting was great. We had our post dinner drinks on balcony overlooking the city and river and it was stunning. Highly recommend this restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anonymous Usera year ago · 4 reviews

Fantastic ambience, food was tasty and the service was on point.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amy W.a year ago · 13 reviews

Classy, vintage deco. Great location in the middle of the city and on high floor facing Victoria harbour so u get one of the best view for the hk island. Great food - will try out their seafood platter next time. Great service, attentive and very polite.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vivian H.a year ago · 2 reviews

The top in Hong Kong, top of the view plus top of food!

"Okay"
3/6
Amy W.a year ago · 13 reviews

This is my 2nd visit in the same week and this time was to celebrate my friend's birthday. Staffs weren't professional as they would discuss the birthday cake arrangement in front of us and supposed this is a 'surprise' for the birthday girl. When it came to serve they just stick their hands between us when the 2 of us were chatting without saying excuse me. Our table were right in front of the till / serving station so people were constantly walk in and out and moving at your back. Not such a nice experience this time.

"Good"
4/6
Tracy W.a year ago · 1 review

The staff were not providing satisfying service. We had wait for around 30mins to be served the appetizer, our first dish after the soup. I requested the staff to write message in Chinese on the dessert plate in the afternoon of the dining date. The staff responsible for marking down my message was not polite at all. The steak, the scallop and the lobster soup are good.

"Great"
5/6
Amy W.a year ago · 13 reviews

I have been here for a few occasions and the experience have so far been good, the atmosphere and deco is very nice, food are good though being here a few times I have tried most dishes of the menu already, would b good if from time to time they have some changes.

"Great"
5/6
Lin l.a year ago · 1 review

The night view is wonderful. Food is up to standard. It was a Monday night There were not so many people as found on weekend and holiday. My friends and me have a amazing night. The waiters are polite. Overall, it is pretty good and weˊll come again.

"Good"
4/6
Simon L.a year ago · 1 review

Good: There was happy hour on weekday evening with drinks buy-one-get-one-free and selected oysters at half price. The service, ambience, and view were excellent. Not so nice: The dinner food menu did not have much choices and the prices were proportional to their building floor level. There was not many "wow" specialties or vegetarian food.

"Great"
5/6
Clemens T.a year ago · 1 review

Worked well to select and book the restaurant. Called me to confirm order - a bit funny that they asked me if I will chose set menu or a la Carte ... I usually decide that on the spot