Reviews Cafe Charm's - Sham Shui Po

Sham Shui PoCake & Coffee$$$$
Excellent
4.5/6
8 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Princess 公主 Cafe

Causeway Bay
3.8/627
Princess 公主 Cafe

Mr & Mrs Cat Cafe'

Causeway Bay
4.8/64
Mr & Mrs Cat Cafe'

8 Cafe Charm's - Sham Shui Po Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe Charm's - Sham Shui Po here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe Charm's - Sham Shui Po. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe Charm's - Sham Shui Po.

Excellent
4.5/6
8 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Service:Great
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Expensive
Atmosphere:Lively
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Cafe Charms - Cafe (Sham Shui Po Whampoa) on 26nd October 2017 At 4:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
Ho mei s.a year ago · 542 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Cafe Charms ( Sham Shui Po ) on 22nd October 2017 At 4:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
HUI L.a year ago · 2 reviews

I have a lunch gathering with my friends yesterday. We tried the beef burger lunch set and whole day breakfast set. The beef was so tender and the large mushroom is delicious. The rose latte is very tasty.

"Great"
5/6
HUI L.a year ago · 2 reviews

I like the beef burger very much. The beef is tasty and very juicy. In addition, the hot rose coffee and different type of pancakes is also delicious.

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my friend dined at this restaurant Cafe Charm's - Sham Shui Po - Café (Sham Shui Po) on 20 October, 2017, At 18:00 pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 283 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Cafe Charms - Cafe (Sham Shui Po) on 22nd October 2017 At 12:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Cage Charms (Sham Shui Po) on 22nd October 2017 At 4:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant in Cafe Charms (Sham Shui Po) on 22nd October 2017 At 4:00pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!