Reviews BRICK LANE Gallery

Tsim Sha TsuiBritish, European$$$$
Excellent
4.5/6
8 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Salted Pig - TST

Tsim Sha Tsui
4.2/664
The Salted Pig - TST

Urban Park - Central

Central
4.6/652
Urban Park - Central

8 BRICK LANE Gallery Reviews

Read reviews about BRICK LANE Gallery here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at BRICK LANE Gallery. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about BRICK LANE Gallery.

Excellent
4.5/6
8 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Renato B.3 months ago · 1 review

Delicious breakfast! The coffee was also excellent! We were there early on a Saturday, before the crowds. Strongly recommended. Friendly service, genuine British taste and good location.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sita C.2 years ago · 1 review

Quick service, good food, courteous staff! Had a lovely time with my friends here. Luckily the restaurant was not so crowded (day 3 of CNY)!

"Great"
5/6
Janette L.a year ago · 13 reviews

Nice environment for gatherings among friends or colleagues. A bit too noisy for anniversary celebrations. All day breakfast is good as usual. Green tea latte a bit too milky.

"Great"
5/6
Anonymous Usera year ago · 1 review

Good location with ample parking. Nice food with a reasonable price range. Staff are friendly and the patio area accommodates dogs. Great one in general!

"Great"
5/6
Vincent C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

This place is always good for me and my wife coz we met there, it's a memorable place for us by the way, all foods are keeping their standard

"Good"
4/6
Will M.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice and the food is normal. Quite chill tho maybe encore

"Good"
4/6
will m.a year ago · 4 reviews

Quite busy but the food is quite okAy! Will go again