Reviews BRICK LANE Admiralty

AdmiraltyBritish, European$$$$
Very Good
3.6/6
10 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Salted Pig - TST

Tsim Sha Tsui
4.2/664
The Salted Pig - TST

Urban Park - Central

Central
4.6/652
Urban Park - Central

10 BRICK LANE Admiralty Reviews

Read reviews about BRICK LANE Admiralty here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at BRICK LANE Admiralty. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about BRICK LANE Admiralty.

Very Good
3.6/6
10 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Good
Value for money:Reasonable value
Service:Good
Noise levels:Average
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Cherry L.2 years ago · 1 review

Good tasting! Good service! Good weather! We enjoy our all day breakfast & Benedicts at their outdoor seat. Will try to have dinner next time.

"Great"
5/6
Ada C.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Nice lunch with a friend. Had farfelle for me and tofu steak for my friend. Both were good. Hot chocolate continues to be my favorite drink here!

"Great"
5/6
Beatrice C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

atmosphere is great and comfy, staff are nice. food is good as usual, but the menu is kinda bored, maybe the resto should update the menu once a while, cos it had been a year since my last visit, but there's nothing new.

"Good"
4/6
Beatrix K.a year ago · 1 review

Inside felt a bit crowded even though it was not fully booked. Good for casual dining. Service overall is OK. Perhaps the seasonal temp staff need a bit more training.

"Good"
4/6
George T.2 years ago · 11 reviews

The pasts are nice except we are not very satisfied with the coffee. Regarding the service, there are 3 different staff coming to our table consecutively to promote the items in the menu, which was a bit annoying.

"Okay"
3/6
will m.a year ago · 4 reviews

But noisy and waited for quite a while, didnt expect as 5pm is early for dinner n late for tea time

"Bad"
2/6
Garfield L.2 years ago · 8 reviews

The environment is quite good but the services, like a fast food stall. Waiters is urge us to order food, urge us to order "set lunch" only, not another food.