Reviews Beet

CentralEuropean$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
15 Reviews
Beet Hong Kong image 1
Beet Hong Kong image 2
Beet Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

15 Beet Reviews

Read reviews about Beet here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Beet. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Beet.

Excellent
5.0/6
15 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Average
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
rebecca l.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Friendly staff and great food! It's always a good dining experience at Beet 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Neha M.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Absolutely beautiful evening - excellent Creative food, very flavourful. The knowledgeable and friendly staff was such a pleasure to interact with. It will ensure we will be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Joseph S.6 months ago · 1 review

Lunch selection is limited, but everything on offer was fresh, expertly prepared and cooked to perfection. Friendly and efficient staff made it a really pleasant experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Francois T.10 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service. We really like the high ceiling of the restaurant which is such a rare gem in Hong Kong! It makes you feel very comfortable when dining. We are also impressed by the use of Zalto glassware for our French Burgundy - its a costly investment for the restaurant and I hope the guests and cleaning staff don't break them too often!

"Okay"
3/6
Flora K.5 months ago · 1 review

Food is ok. Service not ok. The gent waiter did ask me if it was a bday occasion. I told him no but his teammate still served the dessert w a candle! The most unpleasant thing was when I asked for a chair to house my handbag, the gent waiter said NO and asked me to hang my bag w my chair! His lady colleague instead took a chair from next table for me in the next second. I think the dining table can be 3-4 inches wider in order to meet a decent size table to house the plates and bottle of wine and water. Or else, would repeat thing like I dropped my spoon to the floor.

"Great"
5/6
Paul T.5 months ago · 5 reviews

Great restaurant with great food - very accommodating and kind. They arranged a non-dessert item (salad with eggplant puree and homemade yogurt) for my friend with a candle since she did not want any sweet desserts! Just wished they had more than one non-vegetarian set menu per night or a few additional specials that could be selected. :-) But overall, a great place to dine at!

"Excellent"
6/6
John M.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food, presentation, and service. Eclectic menu with killer bread (which reminds me of Tartine in San Francisco). Tasting menu is a spectacular value. I really loved every dish I ate here and the staff and chef were warm and welcoming.

"Great"
5/6
Kitty C.7 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food, all dishes are nicely executed, and ingredients for the main courses are fresh. I also like the simple decor, friendly services there too. The only minus is, tables are a little close to each other, and could get noisy some times.

"Excellent"
6/6
Patricia L.a year ago · 1 review

Very nicely executed dishes, good food, good music with the friendliest staffs! Would totally visit again when the menu has changed after this season! Love this place

"Great"
5/6
Agnes M.6 months ago · 1 review

The bread is extremely good. The Way the Chef cooked the Ma Yau 馬友 is excellent! A cost effective lunch. More choice of tea is preferred.