Reviews Beef & Liberty - Stanley

StanleyAmerican$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
21 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Cafe Idea

Mong Kok
5.3/67
Cafe Idea

The Dog House - Kowloon

Tsim Sha Tsui
4.0/612
The Dog House - Kowloon

21 Beef & Liberty - Stanley Reviews

Read reviews about Beef & Liberty - Stanley here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Beef & Liberty - Stanley. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Beef & Liberty - Stanley.

Excellent
5.1/6
21 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle H.a year ago · 17 reviews

Burgers were delicious! Tried the vanilla and ginger milkshake for the first time and it definitely had a kick. Friendly and quick service! Will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
R Spencer S.a year ago · 4 reviews

Great staff. Pleasant atmosphere. We dine there with family and have great experience there. Clean! Courteous staff. Thanks for making our family feel welcome!! We take friends to beef n liberty so they can share our great experiences

"Excellent"
6/6
Verina B.a year ago · 1 review

It is an excellent restaurant-high quality good and reasonable prices. I will recommend it to everyone, particularly if you live in the area because they have this great neighbourhood scheme which is awesome.

"Excellent"
6/6
Man L.a year ago · 1 review

Very good service but overstretched on Valentine's evening which is understandable. The 2 for 1 offer gesture was a fresh air when most restaurants were charging over the top for Valentine's day. Will be back!

"Okay"
3/6
Robbie C.a year ago · 1 review

I enjoy the space in Stanley. The staff are generally approachable ...but but ... the service just does not get better. I have been 3 times and each time there is a definite gap in service. Whether checking on tables regularly - making eye contact with patrons - ensuring drinks are forthcoming when ordered and not left on the counter and then beers arriving not cold. Food is good and enjoy getting comped various started etc... which does help build goodwill. But but but ... work on the service of patrons. Waiters/ waitresses run around like headless chickens a lot of the time. Tell them to stop occasionally - look - listen. Waiting for a table was not as issue as I had booked for 6 adults. Waiting for service though ... you have read above, right ?

"Excellent"
6/6
R Spencer S.a year ago · 4 reviews

We love B&L : ) Our sons always have a great time. Such tasty food!! We've tried a number of choices on the menu. Very creative dishes, very good food and of course the staff is really very helpful.

"Excellent"
6/6
R Spencer S.a year ago · 4 reviews

We got excellent, caring service Many thanks for- Expecting our party Preparing our table in advance Courteous, pleasant service Excellent food Asking us if we need any A great smile Best regards!

"Great"
5/6
Don S.a year ago · 1 review

Good food-dined with a vegetarian and good choices of vegetarian items. Requested two salads without meat/on the side and both were very good. Burgers were very good. Milkshakes yummy! Service was good without being intrusive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eddie C.a year ago · 1 review

The service was great with great food. Highly recommended!!! Awesome for bringing kids there as playground is just right outside. Spacious and comfortable environment for a relaxing Sunflday afternoon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan L.a year ago · 1 review

Great friendly staff! And the best burgers in Hong Kong! This is going to be our neighbourhood burger joint for the next few years! Well Done Stanley Team!