Reviews AT Restaurant & Bar – Crystal Park

Yuen LongInternational$$$$
Very Good
4.2/6
9 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Wonder Garden Café 愛麗絲的秘密花園

Yau Ma Tei
4.1/692
Wonder Garden Café 愛麗絲的秘密花園

The Market

Tsim Sha Tsui
5.5/614
The Market

9 AT Restaurant & Bar – Crystal Park Reviews

Read reviews about AT Restaurant & Bar – Crystal Park here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at AT Restaurant & Bar – Crystal Park. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about AT Restaurant & Bar – Crystal Park.

Very Good
4.2/6
9 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Lively
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 16 : 45 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Great"
5/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 18 : 45 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 17: 16 00 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyedl

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 175: 00 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Good"
4/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my friend dined at this restaurant AT restaurant & bar ( Crystal Bar ) on 26nd October, 2017, At 5:00 pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
so h.a year ago · 295 reviews

Me and my friend dined at this restaurnt AT restaurant & bar - bar (Crystal Park) on 26nd October, 2017, At 4:00 pm. Many thing we actually enjoyed!

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 14: 30 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 15: 15 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !

"Good"
4/6
ho mei s.a year ago · 469 reviews

Me and my old friend dined at this restaurant on 26 nd October 2017 At 14: 45 pm . Many thing we actually enjoyed !