Reviews Ahimsa Buffet 無肉食

North PointVegetarian, Chinese$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
30 Reviews
Ahimsa Buffet 無肉食 Hong Kong image 1
Ahimsa Buffet 無肉食 Hong Kong image 2
Ahimsa Buffet 無肉食 Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

30 Ahimsa Buffet 無肉食 Reviews

Read reviews about Ahimsa Buffet 無肉食 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ahimsa Buffet 無肉食. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ahimsa Buffet 無肉食.

Excellent
5.3/6
30 Reviews
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Fifi Y.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food, great price! They also have vegan options for those who are looking for it. Food keeps filling in, staff are very helpful too!

"Excellent"
6/6
tony h.a year ago · 2 reviews

Good food and selection, nice atmosphere. Would love to see Brussels sprouts in the future. All in all a very pleasant dining experience. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
PY L.a year ago · 6 reviews

good atmosphere and service good, delicious fried vegetarian food example mini spring roll and sesame ball , I will definitely visit again too. Keep fighting

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Good service. Staff are nice. Food are very good. Yea a a a a a a a a a a a a a a ah.

"Great"
5/6
Gavin L.a year ago · 3 reviews

Veggie lovers choice! Different kinds of vegetable dishes which also give you a feeling of being at home, some are with some styles, like fried rice cake ("new year cake"), taro "spring rolls" and mini egg tarts. price for the dinner buffet is reasonable ($128 per head as of Feb 2016). Dishes of food are refilled frequently and sometimes there may be surprises (like a full-sized melon soup) from time to time. Choices of drinks and desserts are sufficient in my opinion.

"Excellent"
6/6
Moon L.a year ago · 1 review

the service and the food was great! fresh & tasty food; wide variety of food were served; the table was clean and tidy; there are staff kept an eye on the serving table all the time. Strongly recommend for everyone but better make reservation for dinner :)

"Great"
5/6
siu bun h.a year ago · 1 review

good food and service, reasonable price too . except the one of the drinks always ran out. last time i came with 2 persons they gave us 2 udon. this time seven people got 2 udon which is not enough. so we asked them for another one.

"Great"
5/6
Gavin L.a year ago · 3 reviews

Still it's a good experience having dinner buffet at Ahimsa Buffet. Only that the types of dishes didn't differ from those from the lunch session. Other than that, there are various types of vegetables included, some should be from local organic farms.

"Excellent"
6/6
PY L.a year ago · 6 reviews

I`m booking at six o`clock is very full. the service excellent because I am not careful wet the floor, the staff very fast clean up. the fried foods are more than before. keep fighting

"Great"
5/6
golgo l.a year ago · 1 review

hang up some big carpets to absorb some sound so we can talk more easier. it is not quite serious but the environment is still many voice, may be due to the wall or high space effect.