Reviews Above & Beyond 天外天

Tsim Sha TsuiChinese, Asian, Cantonese$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
10 Reviews
Above & Beyond 天外天 Hong Kong image 1
Above & Beyond 天外天 Hong Kong image 2
Above & Beyond 天外天 Hong Kong image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 Above & Beyond 天外天 Reviews

Read reviews about Above & Beyond 天外天 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Above & Beyond 天外天. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Above & Beyond 天外天.

Excellent
5.2/6
10 Reviews
Food:Great
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Magnus W.14 days ago · 20 reviews

Spectacular view of HK matched with good service and food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kenneth Y.6 months ago · 1 review

Taste is excellent , good services and good view, recommend for anniversary or celebration , highly recommend . Good good good good good good good

"Excellent"
6/6
Chan A.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Very Nice food, serve hot dimsum, good service and very nice waitress. and environment is excellent. Just one drawback is that the air conditioning is not enough at window side. I feel a bit hot.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison T.2 years ago · 1 review

Love their service, view of the harbor and food! Roasted pig was crispy yet not too oily. Every dim sum we ordered was so yummy!

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna M.2 years ago · 2 reviews

A fantastic view combined with delicious food. You have to try the honey-glazed pork as a starter. It was ordered by the sommelier when we arrived because we mentioned that we are quite hungry. Excellent service. Couldn't be better.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chow L.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service, and the food is very good. Relaxing atmosphere with a good view of the harbor definitely worth the money for the exquisite Cantinese dim sum. Will consider to come back again. Thumbs up!

"Good"
4/6
Shirley C.2 years ago · 1 review

Not much varieties of dim sum to choose fm Menu & very upset we can't try the dishes recommended via online. The dim sum price is quite high when compared with its deliciously level.

"Great"
5/6
Mandy S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The food was great, we ordered the $7xx dinner banquet and it is way beyond value. Staff are very friendly with excellent Service. Nice views too.

"Good"
4/6
Edward W.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Great view with tasteful dim sum. Spacious environment makes it a good place for chatting. Just the services a little bit below expectations but acceptable, perhaps the restaurant was full on vacation.

"Okay"
3/6
Cherry A.a month ago · 1 review

The environment is excellent and all of the dim sum is yummy !